1752
page-template-default,page,page-id-1752,lounge-core-1.0.2,,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded

Our Team

James C. Frenis
CHA – Chief Executive Officer
jimf@prestigehg.com
1-203-217-0664

Justin D. Smith
President/Chief Operating Officer
justins@prestigehg.com
1-518-312-6020

Rob Hottle
Managing Director
robh@prestigehg.com
1-704-905-6359

HOTEL OPERATIONS


Bill Gomez
Chief Operating Officer
billg@prestigehg.com
1-518-892-7163


Maged Mossaad
Area General Manager – NJ, NY
magedm@prestigehg.com
1-201-757-2309

Stanton Leddy
Regional Director of Operations – NY, MA, MI
stantonl@prestigehg.com
1-804-382-2435


Lynn Dell
Area General Manager – CT,MA
lynnd@prestigehg.com
1-860-471-9428

Steven Natale
Regional Director of Operations – CT, NJ, PA
stevenn@prestigehg.com
1-856-745-7161


Meaghan White
Manager of Corporate Ops & Dev
meaghanw@prestigehg.com
1-518-727-0283

FOOD & BEVERAGE


Dale Miller
Corporate Certified Master Chef
dalem@prestigehg.com
1-518-366-3982

HOTEL SALES & MARKETING


Ann Cloutier
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
annc@prestigehg.com
1-518-330-1834

Jillian Alps
Regional Director of Operations 
jilliana@prestigehg.com
1-845-661-5209

ACCOUNTING


Brittany Haynes
Vice President of Accounting
brittanyh@prestigehg.com
1-518-331-4462


Amy Palmer
Property Accountant
apalmer@prestigehg.com
1-518-369-5013

Tony Almaviva
Property Controller
almaviva@aaaccountingservices.co
1-518-502-3342


Andrea Branson
Property Accountant
andreab@prestigehg.com
1-845-820-7398

Britt Wida
Property Controller
bwida@aaaccountingservices.com
1-518-502-3342