Prestige Hospitality Group | ABOUT
391
page,page-id-391,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Prestige Hospitality Group is a full service hospitality management company committed to maximizing profit and increasing asset value to its clients. With countless years of combined hospitality experience, members of Prestige Hospitality Group’s executive team have worked with the world’s top hotel companies including Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts, Marriott international, Hilton Hotels, InterContinental Hotels Group, Global Hyatt Corporation, Choice Hotels International and Wyndham Worldwide.

Our company philosophy centers on the 3 P’s. People, Product & Performance. With a focused and hands on management philosophy, Prestige Hospitality Group commits all of its resources to ensure success in these areas.

It is our belief that a hospitality management company must be able to provide its client with direct operational oversight, a defined business plan with clear marketing objectives, full accounting services, comprehensive financial reporting, effective sales directives, cost savings through established vendor programs and value added services that enhance the guest’s experience while maximizing ROI. Prestige Hospitality Group’s reputation has been built on these beliefs.

Corporate Team

James C. Frenis, C.H.A

Chief Executive Officer
jimf@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 450

 

Ann Cloutier

VP of Sales and Marketing
annc@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 202

 

Andrea Branson

Accountant
andreab@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 452

 

Amanda Houck

Office Administrator
amandah@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 209

Justin D. Smith

President/Chief Operating Officer
justins@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 204

 

Stanton Leddy

Regional Director of Operations
StantonL@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 453

 

Rachael Carey

Opening Services Coordinator
rachaelc@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 205

 

Dale Miller

Corporate Certified Master Chef
dalem@prestigehg.com
518-366-3982

Bill Gomez

VP of Organizational Development
billg@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 451

 

Anthony Almaviva

Controller
anthonya@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 208

 

Patti Voska

Executive Sales Manager
pattiv@prestigehg.com
518-463-1191 Ext. 206